News Centre

Stay up-to-date on latest developments through PM&C's news stories and social media updates, and through our Ministers' media centre.

2017 Independent Intelligence Review

National Security Independent Intelligence Review Monday, 07 November 2016

Indigenous Procurement Policy- Portfolio Snapshot 2015-16

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Thursday, 03 November 2016

Indigenous Procurement Policy - Performance Snapshot 2015-16

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Monday, 31 October 2016

COAG Summit on Reducing Violence Against Women and their Children

Office for Women Womens Safety COAG Advisory Panel on Reducing Violence Against Women and Their Children Friday, 28 October 2016

Referendum Council's sixth meeting

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Referendum Council Thursday, 20 October 2016

COAG Summit to address violence against women and their children: Connect.Act.Change

Office for Women Womens Safety COAG Advisory Panel on Reducing Violence Against Women and Their Children Monday, 17 October 2016

Walking together through country we will grow strong

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Programme (CDP) Monday, 10 October 2016

Testimonials for low aromatic unleaded fuel

Indigenous Affairs Health and Wellbeing Low Aromatic Unleaded Fuel Wednesday, 05 October 2016

Work on Country must include Health and Safety

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Wednesday, 05 October 2016

Developing youth leaders in Wadeye

Indigenous Affairs Culture and Capability Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Mt Liebig’s Tidy Town victory

Indigenous Affairs Health and Wellbeing Friday, 23 September 2016

Partnership, Innovation and the Cyber Security Lexicon

Cyber Security International Cyber Policy Engagement Cyber Security Strategy Friday, 23 September 2016

Pages