Contact

You can contact the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet either by phone, email or post, or use our enquiries form below.

 

PM&C Office in Canberra

Address

Andrew Fisher Building
1 National Circuit
Barton ACT 2600

Postal Address

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
PO Box 6500
Canberra ACT 2600
Australia

General Enquiries

  • Switchboard: +61 2 6271 5111 (9 am to 5 pm Monday to Friday).
  • If you are a non-English speaking person, contact us through the Translating and Interpreter Service (TIS) on 131 450
  • If you are deaf, or have a hearing impairment or speech impairment, contact us through the National Relay Service on 133 677 then ask for 1300 362 072
    • Speak and listen phone users phone 1300 55 727 then ask for 1300 362 072
    • Internet Relay users connect to the National Relay Service then ask for 1300 362 072

Business area contacts

Business area Contact details More information
Policy areas Use Contact Us Form  
National Indigenous Affairs Agency Contact form www.niaa.gov.au
National Bushfire Recovery Agency contact@bushfirerecovery.gov.au www.bushfirerecovery.gov.au
National Drought & North Queensland
Flood Response & Recovery Agency
Contact form www.droughtandflood.gov.au
Complaints complaints@pmc.gov.au
02 6271 5688
Complaints page
Fraud reporting fraud@pmc.gov.au
02 6152 3598
Fraud control and fraud reporting
Freedom of Information (FOI) foi@pmc.gov.au Freedom of Information
Graduate Program EntryLevelPrograms@pmc.gov.au
02 6271 6000
Graduate Program
Grants and funding   Grants and funding
Library library@pmc.gov.au  
Website Use Contact Us Form Technical problems, suggestions or comments

Contacting the Prime Minister and PM&C Portfolio Ministers

Minister Title Contact
Prime Minister The Hon Scott Morrison MP Contact your PM
Minister for Foreign Affairs,
Minister for Women
Senator the Hon Marise Payne Senator.payne@aph.gov.au
foreign.minister@dfat.gov.au
ministerforwomen@pmc.gov.au
Minister for Indigenous Australians The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP Minister.Wyatt@ia.pm.gov.au
Minister for Health,
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service and Cabinet
The Hon Greg Hunt MP greg.hunt.mp@aph.gov.au
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister and Cabinet The Hon Ben Morton MP ben.morton.pm@aph.gov.au

Journalists and Media Organisations

Media outlets and journalists can contact our media team to help prepare balanced and accurate reports about the Department and our activities.

  • Email: media@pmc.gov.au
  • Phone: 02 6271 6039 (8.30 am to 5.30 pm Monday to Friday)

If you have a non-media related enquiry or comment, please call our switchboard on +61 2 6271 5111

Australian Business Number (ABN)

18 108 001 191

Contact form

Part A: Personal Information (optional)
Part B: Your Feedback