News Centre

Stay up-to-date on latest developments through PM&C's news stories and social media updates, and through our Ministers' media centre.

Positive attitude and employment support leads to career opportunities

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Friday, 21 July 2017

Expanding our academic engagement

Domestic Policy Behavioural Economics Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Embracing change

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Monday, 03 July 2017

NRL Cowboys House

Indigenous Affairs Housing National Partnership Agreement on Remote Indigenous Housing Friday, 30 June 2017

Communique No 4 - 16 June 2017

PM&C Secretaries Equality and Diversity Council Friday, 23 June 2017

Making Healthy Changes

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Program (CDP) Friday, 16 June 2017

Health Performance Framework 2017 Report now available

Indigenous Affairs Evidence The Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Performance Framework Health and Wellbeing Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Reconciliation Week – The Long Walk

Indigenous Affairs Indigenous Advisory Council Saturday, 27 May 2017

National Reconciliation Week 2017

Indigenous Affairs Culture and Capability Tuesday, 23 May 2017

BETA's first report

Domestic Policy Behavioural Economics Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Indigenous business sector and jobs

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Thursday, 11 May 2017

Pages