Submissions - COAG Land Investigation

 

The National Indigenous Australians Agency (NIAA) was established on 1 July 2019. Prior to this the functions of the Agency were delivered by the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (PM&C). We are currently working through this transition and some content is yet to be transferred between websites. For the latest news from NIAA visit niaa.gov.au.

 

Documents listed were submitted externally from various sources and may not be accessible.

Organisation or Individual Date of submission File Attachments
AIATSIS - Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 00:00 File Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies - DOCX 705 KB
Association of Mining and Exploration Companies Monday, June 22, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Association of Mining and Exploration Companies - PDF 786KB
Australian Bankers Association Monday, June 1, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Australian Bankers Association - PDF 387KB
Bulganunna Aboriginal Corporation Friday, June 19, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Bulganunna Aboriginal Corporation - PDF 489KB
Bulganunna Aboriginal Corporation Friday, June 19, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Bulganunna Aboriginal Corporation - Naive Title Determination - 4MB
Buurabalayji Thalanyji Aboriginal Corporation Monday, July 27, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Buurabalayji Thalanyji Aboriginal Corporation - PDF 933KB
Cape York Institute for Policy and Leadership and Cape York Land Council Friday, December 11, 2015 - 00:00 File Cape York Institute for Policy and Leadership and Cape York Land Council - DOCX 733KB
Central Desert Native Title Services Friday, May 8, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Central Desert Native Title Services - PDF 736KB
Central Land Council Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 00:00 File Central Land Council - DOCX 130 KB
Chamber of Minerals and Energy of WA Monday, June 22, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Chamber of Minerals and Energy of WA - PDF 156 KB
Dr Heidi Norman, University of Technology Sydney Monday, June 29, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Dr Heidi Norman, University of Technology Sydney - PDF 4.8 MB
Dr Sharon Harwood, James Cook University Friday, May 22, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Dr Sharon Harwood, James Cook University - PDF 565KB, PDF icon Dr Sharon Harwood, James Cook University - Sourced Excerpt - PDF 10MB
Dunghutti Elders Council (Aboriginal Corporation) RNTBC Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Dunghutti Elders Council (Aboriginal Corporation) RNTBC - PDF 8MB
Executive Director of Township Leasing Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Executive Director of Township Leasing - PDF 3MB
Federation of Victorial Traditional Owner Corporations Friday, June 12, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Federation of Victorial Traditional Owner Corporations - PDF 329KB
Financial Services Council Friday, June 12, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Financial Services Council - PDF 113KB, PDF icon Financial Services Council - Attachment - FSC Standard No.22 - PDF94KB
Goldfields Land and Sea Council Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Goldfields Land and Sea Council - PDF 392KB
Indigenous Business Australia Monday, June 15, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Indigenous Business Australia - PDF 129KB
Indigenous Land Corporation Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Indigenous Land Corporation - PDF 4MB
Jabalbina Yalanji Aboriginal Corporation RNTBC Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 00:00 File Jabalbina Yalanji Aboriginal Corporation RNTBC - DOCX 114 KB
Kimberley Land Council Monday, May 18, 2015 - 00:00 File Kimberley Land Council - DOCX 38 KB
Malu Lamar RNTBC Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Malu Lamar RNTBC - PDF 761 KB
Maralinga Tjarutja Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Maralinga Tjarutja - PDF 3.71 MB
Miriuwung Gajerrong Corporation Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Miriuwung Gajerrong Corporation - PDF 342 KB
Mr Richard King, Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 00:00 File Mr Richard King, Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara - DOCX 44 KB
National Farmers' Federation Monday, July 13, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon National Farmers' Federation - PDF 255 KB
Ngan Aak-Kunch Aboriginal Corporation RNTBC Friday, May 15, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Ngan Aak-Kunch Aboriginal Corporation RNTBC - PDF 44 KB
Prof George Wilson, the Australian National University Monday, June 1, 2015 - 00:00 File Prof George Wilson, the Australian National University - DOCX 24 KB
Reconciliation Australia Monday, June 15, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Reconciliation Australia - PDF 199 KB
Regional Australia Institute Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Regional Australia Institute - PDF 1.2 MB
The Arhem Land Progress Corporation Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon The Arhem Land Progress Corporation - PDF 168KB
The Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia Friday, June 19, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon The Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia - PDF 156KB
Torres Strait Regional Authority Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Torres Strait Regional Authority - PDF 1.42 MB
Torres Strait Regional Authority PBCs Friday, June 5, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Torres Strait Regional Authority PBCs - PDF 1.1 MB
Wunan Foundation Friday, May 15, 2015 - 00:00 PDF icon Wunan Foundation - PDF 591 KB

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this website may contain images and voices of deceased people.