| Commonwealth Government SECOND ALBANESE | MINISTRY 1 July 202 |
|--|--------------------------------------|
| TITLE | MINISTER |
| Prime Minister | The Hon Anthony Albanese MP |
| Minister for the Public Service | Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher |
| Minister for Women | Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher |
| (Vice-President of the Executive Council) | |
| (Manager of Government Business in the Senate) | |
| Minister for Indigenous Australians | Senator the Hon Malarndirri McCarthy |
| Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister | The Hon Patrick Gorman MP |
| Assistant Minister for the Public Service | The Hon Patrick Gorman MP |
| Assistant Minister for Women | The Hon Rebecca White MP |
| Cabinet Secretary | The Hon Dr Andrew Charlton MP |
| Minister for Defence | The Hon Richard Marles MP |
| | The Hon Kichard Maries MP |
| (Deputy Prime Minister) | |
| Minister for Defence Industry | The Hon Pat Conroy MP |
| Minister for Veterans' Affairs | The Hon Matt Keogh MP |
| Minister for Defence Personnel | The Hon Matt Keogh MP |
| Assistant Minister for Defence | The Hon Peter Khalil MP |
| Minister for Foreign Affairs | Senator the Hon Penny Wong |
| (Leader of the Government in the Senate) | |
| Minister for Trade and Tourism | Senator the Hon Don Farrell |
| (Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate) | |
| Minister for Pacific Island Affairs | The Hon Pat Conroy MP |
| Minister for International Development | The Hon Dr Anne Aly MP |
| Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade | The Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP |
| Assistant Minister for Tourism | Senator the Hon Nita Green |
| | |
| Assistant Minister for Pacific Island Affairs | Senator the Hon Nita Green |
| Treasurer | The Hon Dr Jim Chalmers MP |
| Minister for Housing | The Hon Clare O'Neil MP |
| Minister for Homelessness | The Hon Clare O'Neil MP |
| Minister for Cities | The Hon Clare O'Neil MP |
| Minister for Small Business | The Hon Dr Anne Aly MP |
| Assistant Treasurer | The Hon Dr Daniel Mulino MP |
| Minister for Financial Services | The Hon Dr Daniel Mulino MP |
| | |
| Assistant Minister for Productivity, Competition, Charities and Treasury | The Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP |
| Minister for Finance | Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher |
| Minister for Government Services | Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher |
| Special Minister of State | Senator the Hon Don Farrell |
| Minister for Home Affairs | The Hon Tony Burke MP |
| Minister for Immigration and Citizenship | The Hon Tony Burke MP |
| Minister for Cyber Security | The Hon Tony Burke MP |
| (Leader of the House) | |
| Minister for Multicultural Affairs | The Hon Dr Anne Aly MP |
| Minister for Emergency Management | The Hon Kristy McBain MP |
| Assistant Minister for Immigration | The Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP |
| | The Hon Josh Wilson MP |
| Assistant Minister for Emergency Management | |
| Assistant Minister for Citizenship, Customs and Multicultural Affairs | The Hon Julian Hill MP |
| Minister for Health and Ageing | The Hon Mark Butler MP |
| Minister for Disability and the National Disability Insurance Scheme | The Hon Mark Butler MP |
| (Deputy Leader of the House) | |
| Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme | Senator the Hon Jenny McAllister |
| Minister for Aged Care and Seniors | The Hon Sam Rae MP |
| Assistant Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention | The Hon Emma McBride MP |
| Assistant Minister for Rural and Regional Health | The Hon Emma McBride MP |
| Assistant Minister for Health and Aged Care | The Hon Rebecca White MP |
| | The Hon Rebecca White MP |
| Assistant Minister for Indigenous Health | The Hon Chris Bowen MP |
| Minister for Climate Change and Energy | |
| Minister for the Environment and Water | Senator the Hon Murray Watt |
| Assistant Minister for Climate Change and Energy | The Hon Josh Wilson MP |
| Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government | The Hon Catherine King MP |
| Minister for Northern Australia | The Hon Madeleine King MP |
| Minister for Communications | The Hon Anika Wells MP |
| Minister for Sport | The Hon Anika Wells MP |
| Minister for the Arts | The Hon Tony Burke MP |
| Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories | The Hon Kristy McBain MP |
| Assistant Minister for Regional Development | Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm |
| | |
| Assistant Minister for Northern Australia | Senator the Hon Nita Green |
| Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations | The Hon Amanda Rishworth MP |
| Minister for Skills and Training | The Hon Andrew Giles MP |
| Assistant Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations | The Hon Patrick Gorman MP |
| Minister for Education | The Hon Jason Clare MP |
| Minister for Early Childhood Education | Senator the Hon Dr Jess Walsh |
| Minister for Youth | Senator the Hon Dr Jess Walsh |
| Assistant Minister for International Education | The Hon Julian Hill MP |
| <i>N</i> | |
| Attorney-General | The Hon Michelle Rowland MP |
| Minister for Social Services | The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP |
| Assistant Minister for Social Services | The Hon Ged Kearney MP |
| Assistant Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence | The Hon Ged Kearney MP |
| Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry | The Hon Julie Collins MP |
| Assistant Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry | Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm |
| | |
| Minister for Decourses | The Hon Madeleine King MP |
| | |
| Minister for Industry and Innovation | Senator the Hon Tim Ayres |
| Minister for Industry and Innovation Minister for Science | Senator the Hon Tim Ayres |
| Minister for Resources Minister for Industry and Innovation Minister for Science Assistant Minister for Resources | |

Each box represents a portfolio. As a general rule, there is one department in each portfolio. However, there can be two departments in one portfolio. **Cabinet Ministers are shown in bold type.** Assistant Ministers in italics are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the Ministers of State Act 1952.