

Public Service (Secretary of the Department of the Treasury) Appointment 2025

I, the Honourable Sam Mostyn AC, Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia, acting with the advice of the Federal Executive Council and under subsection 58(1) of the *Public Service Act 1999*, appoint Jenny Wilkinson PSM as the Secretary of the Department of the Treasury for a period of five years commencing on 16 June 2025.

Dated 12 June 2025

Sam Mostyn AC Governor-General

By Her Excellency's Command

Anthony Albanese Prime Minister