COAG Meeting 17 April 2015

Attendee list

The Hon Tony Abbott MP	Prime Minister of Australia
The Hon Mike Baird MP	Premier of New South Wales
The Hon Daniel Andrews MP	Premier of Victoria
The Hon Annastacia Palaszczuk MP	Premier of Queensland
The Hon Colin Barnett MLA	Premier of Western Australia
The Hon Jay Weatherill MP	Premier of South Australia
The Hon Will Hodgman MP	Premier of Tasmania
Mr Andrew Barr MLA	Chief Minister of the Australian Capital Territory
The Hon Adam Giles MLA	Chief Minister of the Northern Territory
Mayor Troy Pickard	President, Australian Local Government
	Association