PRIME MINISTER'S OVERSEAS VISIT TO THE REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA 30 SEPTEMBER TO 1 OCTOBER 2013

AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS DELEGATION

Ms Jennifer Westacott

Chief Executive

Business Council of Australia

Mr Mike Smith

Chief Executive Officer

ANZ.

Mr Ian Narev Chief Executive Officer Commonwealth Bank

Mr Nicholas Moore Chief Executive Officer Macquarie Bank

Mr Mike Wilkins Chief Executive Officer IAG

Ms Catherine Livingstone *Chairman Telstra*

Mr Alf Moufarrige Chief Executive Officer Servcorp

Mr Paul Ramsay Chairman Ramsay Health

Ms Christine Holgate Chief Executive Officer Blackmores

Mr Greg Robinson
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Newcrest Mining

Mr Paul O'Malley Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Bluescope Mr Ian Smith

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Orica

Mr Anthony Pratt Global Chairman Visy

Mr Steve McCann Group Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director Lend Lease

Mr Hamish Tyrwhitt Chief Executive Officer Leighton Holdings

Ms Lynette Mayne Owner and Executive Chair Work Wear World

Mr Malcolm Jackman

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

Elders

Mr Ken Warriner Retired Chief Executive Officer and Chairman Consolidated Pastoral Company and GRM

Mr Donald McGauchie Chairman Australian Agricultural Company

Mr Simon Drum Chief Operating Officer Harvest Moon

Professor Ed Byrne Vice Chancellor Monash University

Note: Business delegates travelled separately to the Prime Minister and were responsible for their own travel arrangements/costs.