### Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio<sup>1</sup>

# Response to Senate Order 15 Departmental and agency appointments and vacancies

### **Appointments**

Australian Bravery Decorations Council					
Name	Position	Term	Remuneration	State/Territory	
Ms Courtney Ingham	Member	4/06/2024- 3/06/2026*	-	TAS	
Ms Filly Morgan PSM	Member	27/07/2024- 26/07/2026*	-	QLD	
Ms Heidi Gan	Member	13/06/2024- 12/06/2026*	-	WA	
Mr Rik Morris	Member	8/10/2024- 7/10/2026*	-	SA	

Council of the Order of Australia				
Name	Position	Term	Remuneration	State/Territory
Ms Shelley Reys AO	Chair	13/06/2024-	-	NSW
		13/06/2026*		
Mr David Johnston AC	Member	10/07/2024-N/A	-	ACT
RAN				
Prof Samina Yasmeen	Member	13/06/2024-	-	WA
AM		13/06/2026*		
Mr Malcolm McMillan	Member	31/07/2024-	-	QLD
		31/07/2026		
Ms Filly Morgan PSM	Member	31/07/2024-	-	QLD
		31/07/2026*		
MS Kaylene Gulich PSM	Member	22/05/2024-	-	WA
		21/05/2026*		
Mr Rik Morris	Member	13/06/2024-	-	SA
		12/06/2026*		
Ms Katherine Morgan-	Member	3/06/2024-2/06/2026	-	TAS
Wicks PSM				

Net Zero Economy Agency					
Name	Position	Term	Remuneration	State/Territory	
Dr Iain Ross AO	Acting Chair	1/06/2024-1/01/2025	\$201,368 per	VIC	
			annum		

#### **Vacancies**

Commonwealth body	Chairperson	Deputy Chairperson	Director / Non-Executive Director	CEO / Executive Director / Managing Director	Other
Australian Bravery Decorations Council	0	0	0	0	1
National Australia Day Council Limited (Board)	0	0	1	0	0
National Emergency Medal Committee	0	0	0	0	1
Net Zero Economy Agency	0	0	0	0	8
Council of the Order of Australia	0	0	0	0	1

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Excluding the Office for Women, Workplace Gender Equality Agency, Australian Public Service Commission, National Indigenous Australians Agency, and Indigenous Portfolio Agencies.

<sup>\*</sup> Indicates a reappointment

### **Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio**

## Office for Women, Workplace Gender Equality Agency and Australian Public Service Commission

## Response to Senate Order 15 Departmental and agency appointments and vacancies

### **Appointments**

Defence Force Remuneration Tribunal					
Name	Position	Term	Remuneration	State/Territory	
Mr Gerard	Member	23/05/2024-	\$1,010 per diem	ACT	
Fogarty		22/05/2027*			

Remuneration Tribunal					
Name	Position	Term	Remuneration	State/Territory	
Ms Holly Kramer	President	1/06/2024-	\$140,522 per	NSW	
		30/05/2029	annum		

Office of the Merit Protection Commissioner					
Name	Position Term Remuneration State/Territor				
Ms Jamie Lowe	Merit Protection Commissioner	30/09/2024-	\$355,370 per	ACT	
		30/09/2029	annum		

Rapid Review of Pre	Rapid Review of Prevention Approaches					
Name	Position	Term	Remuneration	State/Territory		
Dr Anne Summers AO	Member	28/05/2024- 23/08/2024	\$1,500 per diem	NSW		
Ms Elena Campbell	Member	28/05/2024- 23/08/2024	\$1,500 per diem	VIC		
Ms Jess Hill	Member	28/05/2024- 23/08/2024	\$1,500 per diem	NSW		
Dr Leigh Gassner APM	Member	28/05/2024- 23/08/2024	\$1,500 per diem	VIC		
Dr Zac Seidler	Member	28/05/2024- 23/08/2024	\$1,500 per diem	NSW		
Dr Todd Fernando	Member	28/05/2024- 23/08/2024	\$1,500 per diem	VIC		

#### **Vacancies**

Commonwealth body	Chairperson	Deputy	Director /	CEO / Executive Director	Other
		Chairperson	Non-Executive Director	/ Managing Director	
Defence Force	0	0	0	0	1
Remuneration Tribunal					

<sup>\*</sup> Indicates a reappointment